Connect with us:  

header-bridge.jpg

People

Brendan George

Brendan George FIA, FCIA, FSA, CFA

Partner

bgeorge@georgeandbell.com
T: (604) 551-4312
Linkedin Profile

Brendan has worked in the pension and investment fields for 23 years. His areas of specialization include the financing and actuarial analysis of pension plans and investment consulting.

View Brendan’s full Bio

 

Jeremy Bell

Jeremy Bell FCIA, CFA

Partner

jbell@georgeandbell.com
T: (604) 802-0959
Linkedin Profile

Jeremy has worked in the pension, benefits and investment fields for 17 years. He advises clients on actuarial and investment matters related to pension and benefit plans.

View Jeremy’s full Bio

 

Greg Heise FCIA, FSA, FCA

Partner

gheise@georgeandbell.com
T: (778) 580-7787
Linkedin Profile

Greg has worked in the pension and investment fields for 24 years with a diverse group of clients, including multi-employer and jointly-trusteed pension plans, various non-pension trusts and large national and international corporations.

View Greg’s full Bio

 

Mike Greschner

Mike Greschner FCIA, FSA

Senior Consultant

mgreschner@georgeandbell.com
T: (604) 928-9770
Linkedin Profile

Mike has worked in the health benefits field for 14 years with a diverse group of clients, including public sector, private sector and multi-employer trusteed plans varying in size from small upstarts to large public entities and international corporations.

View Mike’s full Bio

 

Wendy Shanks, CIM, ICD.D

Senior Consultant

wshanks@georgeandbell.com
T: (867) 332-6763
Linkedin Profile

With over 20 years of experience in the financial services industry, Wendy Shanks offers a wide range of unbiased financial consulting services to Trustees of First Nation Investment Trusts.

View Wendy’s full Bio

 

Jian Zhang

Jian Zhang FSA, FCIA

Consultant

jzhang@georgeandbell.com
T: (778) 898-2596
Linkedin Profile

Jian has worked in the pension and benefits consulting industry for more than 10 years. She advises clients on all aspects of defined benefit and defined contribution pension plans and also has experience in accounting valuations of non-pension and group benefit plans.

View Jian’s full Bio

 

Gilles De Condappa

Gilles De Condappa CA

Consultant

gdecondappa@georgeandbell.com
T: (778) 986-5080
Linkedin Profile

Gilles has 14 years of experience advising clients on accounting and actuarial matters related to group benefit plans.

View Gilles’ full Bio

 

Hubert Huang

Hubert Hwang CFA

Consultant

hhwang@georgeandbell.com
T: (778) 322-2411
Linkedin Profile

Hubert has 8 years of experience conducting research, analysis and providing recommendations on a wide array of investment topics. He has worked in the pension, investment and finance fields since 2009.

View Hubert’s full Bio

 

Susan Reynolds

Susan Reynolds

Senior Analyst

sreynolds@georgeandbell.com
T: (604) 871-4151
Linkedin Profile

Susan has worked in the pension and benefits consulting industry for 27 years. She provides analytical support on all aspects of defined benefit and defined contribution pension plans.

View Susan’s full Bio

 

Scott Lunney

Scott Lunney

Senior Analyst

slunney@georgeandbell.com
T: (604) 999-0144
Linkedin Profile

Scott has over 7 years of experience in the pension, benefits and investment industry. He provides actuarial and investment consulting advice to health and welfare trusts, disability plans, single and multi-employer pension plans and foundations.

View Scott’s full Bio

 

Rory O’Connor

Analyst

roconnor@georgeandbell.com
T: (604) 318-7651
Linkedin Profile

Rory has 3 years of experience performing pension and long-term disability plan valuations, administering pension plans and conducting investment manager searches and investment performance evaluations.

View Rory’s full Bio

 

 

Alarica Tang

Analyst

atang@georgeandbell.com
T: (778) 989-8798
Linkedin Profile

Alarica has 2 years of experience conducting pension plan valuations and investment performance evaluations.

View Alarica’s full Bio

 

Nadia Javed

Nadia Javed CFA

Analyst

njaved@georgeandnell.com
T: (778) 891-4043
Linkedin Profile

Nadia has 9 years of experience in finance, specializing in research and analysis.

View Nadia’s full Bio

 

Roshni Luthra

Roshni Luthra

Analyst

rluthra@georgeandbell.com
T: (778) 989-8798
Linkedin Profile

Roshni has more than 2 years of experience working in the investment industry. Prior to joining George & Bell, Roshni worked at a full-service brokerage firm focusing on wealth, retirement and estate planning.

View Roshni’s full Bio