Connect with us:  

header-door.jpg

Contact

Vancouver Office:

T: (604) 871-4151
Toll free: (888) 800-1450
M2–601 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5Z 4C2

Whitehorse Office:

T: (867) 332-6763
Toll free: (888) 816-1670

 

General inquiries:
info@georgeandbell.com

Email Brendan George:
bgeorge@georgeandbell.com

Email Jeremy Bell:
jbell@georgeandbell.com

Email Greg Heise:
gheise@georgeandbell.com

Email Mike Greschner:
mgreschner@georgeandbell.com

Email Wendy Shanks:
wshanks@georgeandbell.com

Email Jian Zhang:
jzhang@georgeandbell.com

Email Gilles De Condappa:
gdecondappa@georgeandbell.com

Email Hubert Hwang:
hhwang@georgeandbell.com

Email Susan Reynolds:
sreynolds@georgeandbell.com

Email Scott Lunney:
slunney@georgeandbell.com

Email Rory O’Connor:
roconnor@georgeandbell.com

Email Alarica Tang:
atang@georgeandbell.com

Email Nadia Javed:
njaved@georgeandnell.com

Email Roshni Luthra:
rluthra@georgeandbell.com